Waste Contractors
Recyclers Association of NSW

Harry Wilson
SMS Municipal Services

Vice President
Susie McBurney
Remondis Pty Ltd

Jeff Brandstater
Brandster Services

Greg Turner
JR Richards & Sons

David Johnston
United Resource Management

David Harrison
Viscount Plastics(Australia)Pty Ltd

Damien Vella
Breen Resources

Click here for Schedule 3 Code of conduct

Click here for Conflict of Interest protocol

Executive Members of WCRA are:
Mark Falanga
Wastefree (Aust)Pty Ltd

Ros Dent
Bingo Industries Limited

David Gater
Veolia Environmental Services (Aust) P/L

Graham Knowles
IQ Renew Pty Ltd